Lucid
Lucid > General Discussions > Topic Details
ʕგઝვֆ Jun 9, 2014 @ 8:04pm
Does "Delete Save" seriously delete your entire save immediately?
I stopped playing and was trying to exit the game, naturally I saw a red button and subconciously thought it'd be the Quit, so I quickly click it and ended up accidentally hitting Delete Save, and with no warning or delay, my entire save was gone, Level 51, almost done with the game. Is this really how this works? There's no way to get the save back...? And do you think this may be a ploy to make people play the game more since it's so easy to delete your save (trying to counter-act the fact that it's so short)?
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
dagr Jul 31, 2014 @ 8:31am 
save system is really bad in Lucid. Bad developer's move
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
Per page: 15 30 50

Lucid > General Discussions > Topic Details