K-S43 2013 年 04 月 16 日 @ 下午 9 時 07 分
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
顯示 1-2,共 2 則回應
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 2013 年 04 月 17 日 @ 上午 4 時 48 分 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 2013 年 04 月 17 日 @ 上午 10 時 38 分 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
顯示 1-2,共 2 則回應
< >
每頁: 15 30 50
張貼日期: 2013 年 04 月 16 日 @ 下午 9 時 07 分
回覆: 2