K-S43 16 apr, 2013 @ 9:07pm
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
Visar 1-2 av 2 kommentarer
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 17 apr, 2013 @ 4:48am 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 17 apr, 2013 @ 10:38am 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
Visar 1-2 av 2 kommentarer
< >
Per sida: 15 30 50
Datum skrivet: 16 apr, 2013 @ 9:07pm
Inlägg: 2