K-S43 16 de Abr, 2013 a las 21:07
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ pisses me off a bit.
Mostrando 1-2 de 2 comentarios
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 17 de Abr, 2013 a las 4:48 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 17 de Abr, 2013 a las 10:38 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
Mostrando 1-2 de 2 comentarios
< >
Por página: 15 30 50
Publicado el: 16 de Abr, 2013 a las 21:07
Mensajes: 2