K-S43 2013年4月16日下午9:07
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
正在显示第 1 - 2 条,共 2 条留言
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu つ ◕_◕ ༽つ 2013年4月17日上午4:48 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 2013年4月17日上午10:38 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
正在显示第 1 - 2 条,共 2 条留言
< >
每页显示数: 15 30 50
发帖日期: 2013年4月16日下午9:07
帖子数: 2