K-S43 16 апр, 2013 @ 21:07
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
Показано 12 из 2 комментариев
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 17 апр, 2013 @ 4:48 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 17 апр, 2013 @ 10:38 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
Показано 12 из 2 комментариев
< >
На страницу: 15 30 50
Дата создания: 16 апр, 2013 @ 21:07
Сообщений: 2