K-S43 2013년 4월 16일 오후 9시 07분
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
2개 중 1-2 표시중
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 2013년 4월 17일 오전 4시 48분 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 2013년 4월 17일 오전 10시 38분 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
2개 중 1-2 표시중
< >
페이지당: 15 30 50
게시된 날짜: 2013년 4월 16일 오후 9시 07분
게시글: 2