K-S43 2013年4月16日 21時07分
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
1-2 / 2 のコメントを表示
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 2013年4月17日 4時48分 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 2013年4月17日 10時38分 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
1-2 / 2 のコメントを表示
< >
ページ毎: 15 30 50
投稿日: 2013年4月16日 21時07分
投稿数: 2