K-S43 16. Apr. 2013 um 21:07 Uhr
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
Beiträge 1-2 von 2
< >
TG.ŊЏ | Shifu 17. Apr. 2013 um 4:48 Uhr 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 17. Apr. 2013 um 10:38 Uhr 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
Beiträge 1-2 von 2
< >
Pro Seite: 15 30 50
Geschrieben am: 16. Apr. 2013 um 21:07 Uhr
Beiträge: 2