K-S43 16. huhti, 2013 21.07
Is there anyway?
Is there anyway to turn off the tutorial messages? the ones that zoom your cam and pop up a message requiring you to close them? Honestly, I dont mind losing units because of a bad decision, but when its because some asinine developer gets an idea in his head that I need to have my hand held through every damn mission and need to have my camera jerked all over the map.. That ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥es me off a bit.
Näytetään 1-2 / 2 kommentista
< >
ŊЏ | Shifu 17. huhti, 2013 4.48 
No, i don't think so - what about trying multiplayer instead?
K-S43 17. huhti, 2013 10.38 
I dont have any units unlocked, and after reading the forums, this community doesnt seem to be very understanding of not wanting to play through the entire campain. lol
Näytetään 1-2 / 2 kommentista
< >
Sivua kohden: 15 30 50
Lähetetty: 16. huhti, 2013 21.07
Viestejä: 2