Left 4 Dead 2 > Загальні обговорення > Подробиці теми
Philip9999 23 бер о 7:48
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Показані коментарі 13 із 3
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23 бер о 10:00 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
Philip9999 23 бер о 11:22 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 бер о 11:44 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Показані коментарі 13 із 3
< >
На сторінку: 15 30 50