Left 4 Dead 2 > Genel Başlıklar > Konu Detayları
Philip Johnson AIA 23 Mar 2014 @ 7:48am
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
3 yorumdan 1 ile 3 arası gösteriliyor
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23 Mar 2014 @ 10:00am 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
Philip Johnson AIA 23 Mar 2014 @ 11:22am 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 Mar 2014 @ 11:44am 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
3 yorumdan 1 ile 3 arası gösteriliyor
< >
Sayfa başına: 15 30 50
Gönderilme Tarihi: 23 Mar 2014 @ 7:48am
İleti: 3