Left 4 Dead 2 > การสนทนาทั่วไป > รายละเอียดกระทู้
philip 23 มี.ค. @ 7:48am
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
กำลังแสดง 1-3 จาก 3 ความเห็น
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23 มี.ค. @ 10:00am 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
philip 23 มี.ค. @ 11:22am 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 มี.ค. @ 11:44am 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
กำลังแสดง 1-3 จาก 3 ความเห็น
< >
ต่อหน้า: 15 30 50