Left 4 Dead 2 > 一般討論 > 主題細節
Philip9999 03 月 23 日 @ 上午 7 時 48 分
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
顯示 1-3,共 3 則回應
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 03 月 23 日 @ 上午 10 時 00 分 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
Philip9999 03 月 23 日 @ 上午 11 時 22 分 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 03 月 23 日 @ 上午 11 時 44 分 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
顯示 1-3,共 3 則回應
< >
每頁: 15 30 50
張貼日期: 03 月 23 日 @ 上午 7 時 48 分
回覆: 3