Left 4 Dead 2 > Discussões Gerais > Detalhes do Tópico
philip 23 Mar às 7:48
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
A mostrar 1-3 de 3 comentários
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23 Mar às 10:00 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
philip 23 Mar às 11:22 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 Mar às 11:44 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
A mostrar 1-3 de 3 comentários
< >
Por página: 15 30 50
Postado a: 23 Mar às 7:48
Comentários: 3