Left 4 Dead 2 > Dyskusje ogólne > Szczegóły tematu
<u>philip 23 Mar, 2014 - 7:48
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Wyświetlanie 1-3 z 3 komentarzy
< >
FeaR_TH3_Reap3R 23 Mar, 2014 - 10:00 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
<u>philip 23 Mar, 2014 - 11:22 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 Mar, 2014 - 11:44 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Wyświetlanie 1-3 z 3 komentarzy
< >
Na stronę: 15 30 50

Left 4 Dead 2 > Dyskusje ogólne > Szczegóły tematu
Data napisania: 23 Mar, 2014 - 7:48
Posty: 3