Left 4 Dead 2 > Discussioni generali > Dettagli della discussione
philip 23 mar, ore 7:48
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Visualizzazione di 1-3 commenti su 3
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23 mar, ore 10:00 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
philip 23 mar, ore 11:22 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 mar, ore 11:44 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Visualizzazione di 1-3 commenti su 3
< >
Per pagina: 15 30 50
Data di pubblicazione: 23 mar, ore 7:48
Messaggi: 3