Left 4 Dead 2 > Γενικές συζητήσεις > Λεπτομέρειες θέματος
<u>philip 23 Μαρ, 2014 @ 7:48πμ
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Εμφάνιση 1-3 από 3 σχόλια
< >
FeaR_TH3_Reap3R 23 Μαρ, 2014 @ 10:00πμ 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
<u>philip 23 Μαρ, 2014 @ 11:22πμ 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 Μαρ, 2014 @ 11:44πμ 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Εμφάνιση 1-3 από 3 σχόλια
< >
Ανά σελίδα: 15 30 50

Left 4 Dead 2 > Γενικές συζητήσεις > Λεπτομέρειες θέματος
Ημ/νία ανάρτησης: 23 Μαρ, 2014 @ 7:48πμ
Αναρτήσεις: 3