<u>philip 23. März 2014 um 7:48 Uhr
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Beiträge 1 - 3 von 3
< >
FeaR_TH3_Reap3R 23. März 2014 um 10:00 Uhr 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
<u>philip 23. März 2014 um 11:22 Uhr 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23. März 2014 um 11:44 Uhr 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Beiträge 1 - 3 von 3
< >
Pro Seite: 15 30 50
Geschrieben am: 23. März 2014 um 7:48 Uhr
Beiträge: 3