Left 4 Dead 2

Left 4 Dead 2

Näytä tilastot:
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
< >
Näytetään 1-3 / 3 kommentista
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
<u>philip 23. maalis, 2014 11.22 
i think it adds up
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
< >
Näytetään 1-3 / 3 kommentista
Sivua kohden: 15 30 50

Lähetetty: 23. maalis, 2014 7.48
Viestejä: 3