Left 4 Dead 2 > Algemene discussies > Details van topic
<u>philip 23 mrt 2014 om 7:48vm
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
1-3 van 3 reacties weergegeven
< >
FeaR_TH3_Reap3R 23 mrt 2014 om 10:00vm 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
<u>philip 23 mrt 2014 om 11:22vm 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23 mrt 2014 om 11:44vm 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
1-3 van 3 reacties weergegeven
< >
Per pagina: 15 30 50
Geplaatst op: 23 mrt 2014 om 7:48vm
Aantal berichten: 3