Philip 23. mar kl. 7:48am
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Viser 1-3 af 3 kommentarer
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23. mar kl. 10:00am 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
Philip 23. mar kl. 11:22am 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23. mar kl. 11:44am 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Viser 1-3 af 3 kommentarer
< >
Per side: 15 30 50
Dato postet: 23. mar kl. 7:48am
Indlæg: 3