Left 4 Dead 2 > Obecné diskuze > Detaily tématu
Philip9999 23. bře. v 7.48 dop.
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Zobrazeno 13 z 3 komentářů
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» 23. bře. v 10.00 dop. 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
Philip9999 23. bře. v 11.22 dop. 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay 23. bře. v 11.44 dop. 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Zobrazeno 13 z 3 komentářů
< >
Na stránku: 15 30 50
Datum odeslání: 23. bře. v 7.48 dop.
Počet příspěvků: 3