philip Mar 23 @ 7:48am
get rid of automatically creating a new game for me
after failing to join versus, it automatically creates a game for me and i can't cancel it, and i have to leave lobby to find another game.
super annoying to make a lobby and leave. 600+ hours and still annoyed by this 'feature'
Showing 1-3 of 3 comments
< >
«FeaR_TH3_Reap3R» Mar 23 @ 10:00am 
Really? It's ten extra seconds. That's a really small nitpick.
philip Mar 23 @ 11:22am 
i think it adds up
Say Vandelay Mar 23 @ 11:44am 
Yup. Minor thing, but still annoys me.
Showing 1-3 of 3 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50
Date Posted: Mar 23 @ 7:48am
Posts: 3