Team Fortress 2 > 一般討論 > 主題細節
Cabriocobra 2012 年 10 月 6 日 @ 下午 4 時 00 分
Is it possible to view the messages in the tf2 menu again after closing?
I recently (about 2 hours ago) got a premium tf2 account, and a message popped up telling me I could reward the friend that got me into playing the game. When I clicked the list to select him from, however, he wasn't in it. It told me to bring up the steam overlay to search for other friends, but when I did that, I clicked away the message, thinking I could re-open it afterwards.

This is apparently not the case, so my question is basically: is there any way to view menu messages again or give my friend the reward? (Apologies if this has been posted before, but I couldn't find anything with the keywords I tried)
顯示 1-2,共 2 則回應
< >
Wowie 2012 年 10 月 7 日 @ 下午 1 時 16 分 
That message pops up every time I start TF2. Restart TF2.
Cabriocobra 2012 年 10 月 9 日 @ 上午 4 時 34 分 
Thanks mate, I guess I'm really stupid for not even restarting :).
顯示 1-2,共 2 則回應
< >
每頁: 15 30 50
張貼日期: 2012 年 10 月 6 日 @ 下午 4 時 00 分
回覆: 2