Team Fortress 2 > Общие обсуждения > Подробности темы
Cabriocobra 6 окт, 2012 в 16:00
Is it possible to view the messages in the tf2 menu again after closing?
I recently (about 2 hours ago) got a premium tf2 account, and a message popped up telling me I could reward the friend that got me into playing the game. When I clicked the list to select him from, however, he wasn't in it. It told me to bring up the steam overlay to search for other friends, but when I did that, I clicked away the message, thinking I could re-open it afterwards.

This is apparently not the case, so my question is basically: is there any way to view menu messages again or give my friend the reward? (Apologies if this has been posted before, but I couldn't find anything with the keywords I tried)
Показано 12 из 2 комментариев
< >
Wowie 7 окт, 2012 в 13:16 
That message pops up every time I start TF2. Restart TF2.
Cabriocobra 9 окт, 2012 в 4:34 
Thanks mate, I guess I'm really stupid for not even restarting :).
Показано 12 из 2 комментариев
< >
На страницу: 15 30 50
Дата создания: 6 окт, 2012 в 16:00
Сообщений: 2