Team Fortress 2 > 一般的な話題 > トピックの詳細
Cabriocobra 2012年10月6日 16時00分
Is it possible to view the messages in the tf2 menu again after closing?
I recently (about 2 hours ago) got a premium tf2 account, and a message popped up telling me I could reward the friend that got me into playing the game. When I clicked the list to select him from, however, he wasn't in it. It told me to bring up the steam overlay to search for other friends, but when I did that, I clicked away the message, thinking I could re-open it afterwards.

This is apparently not the case, so my question is basically: is there any way to view menu messages again or give my friend the reward? (Apologies if this has been posted before, but I couldn't find anything with the keywords I tried)
1-2 / 2 のコメントを表示
< >
Wowie 2012年10月7日 13時16分 
That message pops up every time I start TF2. Restart TF2.
Cabriocobra 2012年10月9日 4時34分 
Thanks mate, I guess I'm really stupid for not even restarting :).
1-2 / 2 のコメントを表示
< >
ページ毎: 15 30 50
投稿日: 2012年10月6日 16時00分
投稿数: 2