Team Fortress 2 > Discussioni generali > Dettagli della discussione
Cabriocobra 6 ott 2012, ore 16:00
Is it possible to view the messages in the tf2 menu again after closing?
I recently (about 2 hours ago) got a premium tf2 account, and a message popped up telling me I could reward the friend that got me into playing the game. When I clicked the list to select him from, however, he wasn't in it. It told me to bring up the steam overlay to search for other friends, but when I did that, I clicked away the message, thinking I could re-open it afterwards.

This is apparently not the case, so my question is basically: is there any way to view menu messages again or give my friend the reward? (Apologies if this has been posted before, but I couldn't find anything with the keywords I tried)
Visualizzazione di 1-2 commenti su 2
< >
Wowie 7 ott 2012, ore 13:16 
That message pops up every time I start TF2. Restart TF2.
Cabriocobra 9 ott 2012, ore 4:34 
Thanks mate, I guess I'm really stupid for not even restarting :).
Visualizzazione di 1-2 commenti su 2
< >
Per pagina: 15 30 50
Data di pubblicazione: 6 ott 2012, ore 16:00
Messaggi: 2