Team Fortress 2 > Γενικές συζητήσεις > Λεπτομέρειες θέματος
Cabriocobra 6 Οκτ, 2012 @ 4:00μμ
Is it possible to view the messages in the tf2 menu again after closing?
I recently (about 2 hours ago) got a premium tf2 account, and a message popped up telling me I could reward the friend that got me into playing the game. When I clicked the list to select him from, however, he wasn't in it. It told me to bring up the steam overlay to search for other friends, but when I did that, I clicked away the message, thinking I could re-open it afterwards.

This is apparently not the case, so my question is basically: is there any way to view menu messages again or give my friend the reward? (Apologies if this has been posted before, but I couldn't find anything with the keywords I tried)
Εμφάνιση 1-2 από 2 σχόλια
< >
Wowie 7 Οκτ, 2012 @ 1:16μμ 
That message pops up every time I start TF2. Restart TF2.
Cabriocobra 9 Οκτ, 2012 @ 4:34πμ 
Thanks mate, I guess I'm really stupid for not even restarting :).
Εμφάνιση 1-2 από 2 σχόλια
< >
Ανά σελίδα: 15 30 50
Ημ/νία ανάρτησης: 6 Οκτ, 2012 @ 4:00μμ
Αναρτήσεις: 2