Accidental F7, Alert deletion help wanted!
I was playing a game of multi-player Mann vs. Machine and I accidentally pressed the F7 button. After clicking the "report later" button, it gives me an alert that there is an abuse report to submit. clicking the red X by the name of the alert is no use, as the alert keeps appearing over and over again. Is there even a way to delete such an alert? Please help!
Data di pubblicazione: 27 gen 2013, ore 19:26