ONE Mar 11, 2013 @ 1:38pm
Bug in cooperative mode
I've been playing with friends recently, and we encountered something that seems to be a bug. We played classic mode, with 10 respawns and if we didn't disabled ability to join in game, then when we used all our lives, and someone died, he could simply click 'join' in game menu and still be able to play. Then we disabled ability to join in game, and when someone died (and there was no more lives), clicking LMB resulted in transfer that person in spectate mode, from which there was no way back, even when we collected some extra lives along the way.
Is there any way to disable spectator mode, so that no one could enter into it by accident, or a way to disable ability to 'join' game when there is no lives available ?
Last edited by ONE; Mar 11, 2013 @ 1:39pm
Date Posted: Mar 11, 2013 @ 1:38pm
Posts: 0