Psychonauts > General Discussions > Topic Details
Agent G Mar 18 @ 1:52am
Save file :( (aka X+A is evil)
So I played about 6 hours of psychonauts yday and was loving it and I went to go reload my game after some dinner. After booting up the load screen, I accidentally hit both the A button and the X button on my gamepad and it deleted. I can only assume that X is delete and it has you press A to confirm... Absolutely gutted as I was getting to a truly hilarious bit: The Milkman... I'm pretty sure I'm not asking an impossible feat, but does anybody have a save file from around there that they cold copy and send me? I really want to get back to playing it, but that is disheartening... Even if the save file is a little after or a little before, I don't mind, but I would rather keep playing the game instead of just watching a lets play.