=F|R=Sarcinelli Mar 27, 2013 @ 8:37am
Rising Storm Gameplay LIVE Today (03/27/2013)
And the next GDC exclusive to announce is with EVOLVE (https://www.evolvehq.com/welcome).

On this Wednesday afternoon (27th March, 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern/10pm UK/11pm Central European Time) we will be showing a full gameplay session of Rising Storm LIVE, just as it happens.

We'll be sitting with the Evolve team, including host Blake Morse of GlassHome.TV, plus a bunch of the Rising Storm test crew and developers, in San Francisco, with the gameplay streaming live via Twitch TV, to the following sites:
•Twitch TV's home page: http://www.twitch.tv
•Evolve's Twitch TV page: http://www.twitch.tv/evolvehq
•Evolve's own website: http://www.evolvehq.com/live

So, if you want to see the first ever broadcast of live gameplay footage of Rising Storm, make a note in your diary for Wednesday afternoon and come and watch! Tell all your friends who have been waiting to see the Red Orchestra franchise take on the Pacific Theater. Knee mortars. Flamethrowers. Banzai charges...
http://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/showthread.php?t=88628
Last edited by =F|R=Sarcinelli; Mar 27, 2013 @ 8:38am
Showing 1-3 of 3 comments
< >
=F|R=Sarcinelli Mar 27, 2013 @ 3:39pm 
The stream has just started! ;)
MACKATTACK! Mar 27, 2013 @ 5:03pm 
I watched the gameplay, it looks really awsome (even thought i will proably play US all the time) the japeneas looked like they had some cool loadouts. Although i liked it, the location were you were killed from indicator is an uneassicery thing in the game in my opion. It should be like ro2 wen you die, you die....nothing that shows the direction or location of the shooter, but it looks good. They just need to make the guns look a little more worn and the players look dirtier not so clean but still good job
Last edited by MACKATTACK!; Mar 27, 2013 @ 5:09pm
Danh {TP} Mar 27, 2013 @ 7:11pm 
the kill cam is a server option and can be disabled by admins
Showing 1-3 of 3 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50
Date Posted: Mar 27, 2013 @ 8:37am
Posts: 3