116 件中 1-15 件を表示
0
2013年10月14日 3時27分
ピン留め: Rules Questions
jaxon
1
5月16日 22時26分
Question about Sorceress ability
Redstar9
3
5月5日 11時32分
Are "Cards on Cards" considered Adventure Cards?
Artaterxes
5
5月2日 23時48分
I don't understand how to do this Warrior Quest
baby_dragon_teeth
23
4月29日 8時45分
Hag, Spirit of Vengeance, Lone dwarf and Cell.
Magia&Miecz RULEZ
5
4月28日 8時11分
A Draw Rule
Hank
4
4月18日 7時01分
Stalemate- Leaving the Crown of Command
chaos013
2
4月14日 4時16分
Elf teleport & Raft
Alpro
2
4月12日 0時03分
Trophies with a total of 14, do they count as 2 points of craft/strength?
Blaze
7
4月11日 0時49分
Toadify vs multiple enemies
Alpro
8
4月5日 10時03分
Highlander's "Charge"
Artaterxes
5
4月5日 7時35分
Подскажите
Drackstorm
0
4月3日 8時42分
Pirate Ai bug?
Massblivion
14
3月20日 12時27分
Runes +2 modifier
Artaterxes
6
3月15日 7時07分
"Discard" vs. "Remove from play"...?
Lochlann
ページ毎: 15 30 50