The Typing of The Dead: Overkill

View Stats:
welshrob Apr 20, 2014 @ 6:36pm
At what point does ToTD decide to save my progress?
I dl the game last night and played for awhile. I thought I had played far enough because of screen prompts that when I quit the game and game back I would not have to start over but I did have to start again. What am I missing ? Any help is appreciated. Thanks
Showing 1-2 of 2 comments
< >
SillyWalk Apr 20, 2014 @ 6:50pm 
The game is divided into chapters. When you beat a chapter, you return to the level selection screen and unlock the next one. I suppose you exited the game without finishing the level (each level ends with a boss fight).
Last edited by SillyWalk; Apr 21, 2014 @ 2:54am
welshrob Apr 20, 2014 @ 8:18pm 
Gotcha. Thanks !
Showing 1-2 of 2 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50

Date Posted: Apr 20, 2014 @ 6:36pm
Posts: 2