Marshall Lee 12 Fev, 2013 às 19:30
MULTIPLAYER IMPORT EXPORT
Can we import our characters without starting from scratch everytime?
My friend and I started a new group together, he imported his character and then we started a new story. We played for a while, saved our quest and stopped.

The thing is, he can't use his multiplayer character in single player now, he only sees his old one (Single Character pre-import to multiplayer).
We then tried to import his old single-player character to our group but it started the quest from zero...?!

Any help?
A mostrar 1-1 de 1 comentários
< >
Tyler Durden 13 Fev, 2013 às 12:11 
Yes, just export your character, and then import him/her when you start a new single player game. You can't import midways like in multiplayer, though.
A mostrar 1-1 de 1 comentários
< >
Por página: 15 30 50
Postado a: 12 Fev, 2013 às 19:30
Comentários: 1