Infestation: Survivor Stories Classic

Infestation: Survivor Stories Classic

Worst game ever :D
Sorry to say this...but this game is except for the graphics, the worst game in existence...
I know these Punkbusterproblems from Counterstrike 1.2 or something?!
I am starting to doubt that there is anyone working on this game anymore..
They just went off with the money and left the community with this huge pile of crap alone...

Always crashing.
No swimming function.
Laggy zombies and players.
Stupid animations.
Even the 3 EUROs are wasted on this game.

Sorry for the hate.
Peace, love and happiness. <3
< >
Εμφάνιση 1-15 από 18 σχόλια
The graphics aren't great, the animation isn't perfect and somehow I find this game totally awesome. Can't swim? Oh well from what I've read the water was supposed to be poisoned anyway so count yourself lucky you didn't find that out the hard way. The game does crash sometimes, Punkbuster does boot you sometimes when it has a problem or error but it doesn't really take away from the game at all and is only a inconvience. The only real problem with this game is that you have to learn how to play it and discover what items do what when it comes to food and water somethings do more than you would think.
it sucks not worth the time to play
Zenmonk, you should play more games so you have a little more knowledge to be able to review a game. this one sux.
Friend bought this game for me.
I feel so bad for wasting his money.
Αναρτήθηκε αρχικά από zenmonk9003:
The graphics aren't great, the animation isn't perfect and somehow I find this game totally awesome. Can't swim? Oh well from what I've read the water was supposed to be poisoned anyway so count yourself lucky you didn't find that out the hard way. The game does crash sometimes, Punkbuster does boot you sometimes when it has a problem or error but it doesn't really take away from the game at all and is only a inconvience. The only real problem with this game is that you have to learn how to play it and discover what items do what when it comes to food and water somethings do more than you would think.
Amen
meh........i've played waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay worse games than this.
Αναρτήθηκε αρχικά από BlackJack46:
Friend bought this game for me.
I feel so bad for wasting his money.


Made my day :D
Αναρτήθηκε αρχικά από Bad_Aim:
meh........i've played waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay worse games than this.

me too, not quite as buggy, but im sure they had a bigger team

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lATCHxTO-f0

it actually plays, runs, looks and sounds great on my box, loads of fun. i bought it and i was surprised for me it plays, runs, looks and sounds great. im happy i bought it. its been a real value
Τελευταία επεξεργασία από DCLXVI CA; 9 Ιουλ 2013 στις 2:17πμ
c wut i did there? ^

;)

lmfao sooo ******* ****
gotta say this is a very crappy game. every time you get anywhere near being able to survive a group of undead attacking you get booted by punkbuster and respwan to getting eaten by zombies or lag so hard you die the same way. wish i hadn't wasted my six dollars.
Buy a better pc, me and some friends have a really great time, and game is running very well!
REFUNDS!!!
NNOOOO!!!
Don't buy this game.
It had a Meta score of 20/100, and 100% of its reviews were negative.
The scum at Hammerpoint Interactive and OP Productions do not deserve your funds, they deserve a good dose of death. They changed the games name from 'The War Z' to 'Infestation' because the War Z was one of the worst reviewed games ever.
Τελευταία επεξεργασία από Jeimuzu Kais; 9 Ιουλ 2013 στις 8:00πμ
DAYZ FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There are much worser games out there like http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-E4PVFof0LE Big Rig and that vid is final version ... oh wait ... that game is also from Sergey Titov .... ok nevermind.

I also buyed Warz ... oh sry i mean Infestation (lol) in Alpha... or was it Closed Beta? dont see any differenz.
And i think it was a waste of money but its my own fault... Preordering is a risky game to play. (especially when ingame "screenshots" shows something that not realy ingame)
After invisible Zombies, wallglitchers, hackers with damn big range of cheat option, forum kill (and now forum hack lol) and announced content that never will released, i took a break from the game. Now after the rename i thinked "k some time is gone maybe the game is now better" .... nope ... same metagame like before: Cheaters running around killing from incredible range trough 10 bushes and darkest night without nightvisions. In Alpha announced 2 new maps stills not ingame. Oh and Zombies in this "ZOMBIE SURVIVAL" game are still the smallest problems in this world (beside of the lagzombies).
Well all in all i wasted my money .. ♥♥♥♥ happens, but hey now i know i dont preorder games anymore
< >
Εμφάνιση 1-15 από 18 σχόλια
Ανά σελίδα: 15 30 50

Ημ/νία ανάρτησης: 8 Ιουλ 2013 στις 1:33μμ
Αναρτήσεις: 18