^1the-red-dragon=(T)= Apr 16, 2013 @ 4:46pm
how to change chapters
i dont know how to change chapters can someone help
Showing 1-4 of 4 comments
< >
The Evil Senpai | VongolaFire Apr 16, 2013 @ 5:45pm 
Chapter or Expension ?
plumskit Apr 16, 2013 @ 6:21pm 
Duke Nukem Megaton Edition comes with four episodes selectable in the New Game option of the main menu. As for the expansion episodes they can be accessed when you launch the game on Steam and it asks you to choose between the Duke Nukem Megaton Edition, Duke It Out In D.C., Duke Carribean Life's A Beach, and Duke Nuclear Winter. The expansions only feature one episode each.
^1the-red-dragon=(T)= Apr 17, 2013 @ 2:02pm 
k thamks i been looking for awhile because when i was looking it said i had to download stuff and extract THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Jian Hou Zi May 10, 2013 @ 12:53pm 
Level select code:
Where x is the episode (1-4) and yy is the level (01-11).
Showing 1-4 of 4 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50
Date Posted: Apr 16, 2013 @ 4:46pm
Posts: 4