Thotumal Aug 15, 2013 @ 1:39pm
Security issue
When finished playing the game I clicked log out and was taken back to the log in screen at the start of the game but my username and password were already filled in. I exited the game. Interested as to whether the game would autofill both fields when the game was started again, I started the game again and was sent straight to a screen that I had to login to access before. Why is a login screen required if the game never really logs out?