Timeraider 11 mar 2013 à 7h06
How to remove splitscreen
When playing alone and requiring it to activate splitscreen (2 playermode) to complete something. Any way to remove player 2 after that (thus stopping splitscreen) except for saving, quiting the game and then loading back in?
Affichage des commentaires 1 à 2 sur 2
< >
Ziel 11 mar 2013 à 9h00 
Everything in the game can be completed in single player, but if a second player joins he can simply drop out of the game by pressing start and selecting that menu point.
comp9 11 avr 2013 à 12h00 
If you press start on the second controller and then choose "Drop out" the second player will be removed and the game will not be in splitscreen mode anymore.

As you continue playing you will find that the computer will automatically control a lego character for you if there is only one player, in this way you can avoid the need for two players.
Affichage des commentaires 1 à 2 sur 2
< >
Par page : 15 30 50