They Bleed Pixels
aim9sidewinder Nov 7, 2012 @ 12:55pm
Losing chapter progress
So I was at the beginning of Dream 3 Chapter 3 and decided to take a look at the new tutorials I unlocked. Went to the menu, chose not continue with my Savepoint (which I have to, because otherwise I can't get to the tutorials section, right?) and played the tutorial. Afterwards I wanted to continue with chapter 3, but no - the game doesn't let me choose chapter 3, nor chapter 2. I have to start all over with chapter 1 again.

Is that normal? Do I lose my entire dream progress when deleting my savepoint? If that's so, then ♥♥♥♥ the tutorials. I'm not goint through hell twice AGAIN.
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
aim9sidewinder Nov 7, 2012 @ 1:02pm 
Nevermind, restarting the game solved the problem apparently.
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
Per page: 15 30 50

Date Posted: Nov 7, 2012 @ 12:55pm
Posts: 1