Bio_Dio 28 nov, 2012 @ 2:52am
Save game function
So, I was playing the singleplayer, I saved in the crystals (I was in level 3), then I decided to test a dungeon from the Workshop, started a new game on it, and my singleplayer save was deleted... why? What have I done wrong? How do I make a permenant save?
Thanks
Visar 1-2 av 2 kommentarer
< >
Sephikus 3 dec, 2012 @ 6:22am 
If you haven't already figured it out by now, you can press ESC to open the menu and click "Save Game" then click the option to make a new save and give it a name and it will save in a new slot that won't be overwritten automatically.
NITECRAWLER 2 jun, 2013 @ 9:05am 
@Bio_Dio - Did that work ? I had the same problem after installing a workshop level. I was sure I saved on a new save game and now it is lost.
Visar 1-2 av 2 kommentarer
< >
Per sida: 15 30 50
Datum skrivet: 28 nov, 2012 @ 2:52am
Inlägg: 2