Bio_Dio 2012. nov. 28. @ de. 2:52
Save game function
So, I was playing the singleplayer, I saved in the crystals (I was in level 3), then I decided to test a dungeon from the Workshop, started a new game on it, and my singleplayer save was deleted... why? What have I done wrong? How do I make a permenant save?
Thanks
12/2 megjegyzés mutatása
< >
Sephikus 2012. dec. 3. @ de. 6:22 
If you haven't already figured it out by now, you can press ESC to open the menu and click "Save Game" then click the option to make a new save and give it a name and it will save in a new slot that won't be overwritten automatically.
NITECRAWLER 2013. jún. 2. @ de. 9:05 
@Bio_Dio - Did that work ? I had the same problem after installing a workshop level. I was sure I saved on a new save game and now it is lost.
12/2 megjegyzés mutatása
< >
Laponként: 15 30 50
Küldés ideje: 2012. nov. 28. @ de. 2:52
Hozzászólások: 2