Bio_Dio 28. marras, 2012 2.52
Save game function
So, I was playing the singleplayer, I saved in the crystals (I was in level 3), then I decided to test a dungeon from the Workshop, started a new game on it, and my singleplayer save was deleted... why? What have I done wrong? How do I make a permenant save?
Thanks
Näytetään 1-2 / 2 kommentista
< >
Sephikus 3. joulu, 2012 6.22 
If you haven't already figured it out by now, you can press ESC to open the menu and click "Save Game" then click the option to make a new save and give it a name and it will save in a new slot that won't be overwritten automatically.
NITECRAWLER 2. kesä, 2013 9.05 
@Bio_Dio - Did that work ? I had the same problem after installing a workshop level. I was sure I saved on a new save game and now it is lost.
Näytetään 1-2 / 2 kommentista
< >
Sivua kohden: 15 30 50
Lähetetty: 28. marras, 2012 2.52
Viestejä: 2