Grey Dragon Apr 20 @ 11:58am
Request to Drink Box Studios: Reset feature
I recently decided to return to this game after completing it and decided to delete my saved game so that I could start from scratch. To my surprise, there was no option to do so. I managed to track down and delete the save file, but as soon as I started the game again, my save was restored from an unknown source.

As it is, I cannot reset this game for replay. I would like this feature to be added if possible.
Showing 1-2 of 2 comments
< >
Construct Aug 16 @ 9:15pm 
Lord knows if you're still subscribed to this discussion four months later, but all you have to do is disable Steam Cloud for the game by right clicking on the title in the Steam window and selecting "Properties". Navigate to the "Updates" tab and uncheck the box underneath "Steam Cloud". Then delete your save file and it will no longer be restored.
Last edited by Construct; Aug 16 @ 9:16pm
Grey Dragon Aug 17 @ 4:58am 
Actually, I forgot to unsubscribe from this discussion. Thanks for the help.
Showing 1-2 of 2 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50