Global Agenda

Global Agenda

Servers: DOWN (Scheduled Maintenance: Expect few hours of downtime)
That was unexpected ;)

You aren't alone if you've recieved this in the launcher.

"On Tuesday, April 29, all Hi-Rez games and web services will be down for up to 3.5 hours between ~03:30 and 7:00 US Eastern Time (9:30 to 13:00 CEST, 12:30 to 4:00 PDT).

During this time we will be performing upgrades to our network and database infrastructure. Most games and services should be down for only a portion of the planned downtime.

Thanks for your patience as we put in place these important upgrades to improve our services. "
Zuletzt bearbeitet von AlohaSnackbar!; 29. Apr. 2014 um 1:55 Uhr