Global Agenda > Obecné diskuze > Detaily tématu
Hawkish 29. dub. v 1.39 dop.
Servers: DOWN (Scheduled Maintenance: Expect few hours of downtime)
That was unexpected ;)

You aren't alone if you've recieved this in the launcher.


"On Tuesday, April 29, all Hi-Rez games and web services will be down for up to 3.5 hours between ~03:30 and 7:00 US Eastern Time (9:30 to 13:00 CEST, 12:30 to 4:00 PDT).

During this time we will be performing upgrades to our network and database infrastructure. Most games and services should be down for only a portion of the planned downtime.

Thanks for your patience as we put in place these important upgrades to improve our services. "

http://forums.smitegame.com/showthread.php?7240-April-29-2014-Scheduled-Maintenance-for-Network-and-Database-Upgrades
Naposledy upravil Hawkish; 29. dub. v 1.55 dop.