RoadKilla Apr 20 @ 11:24pm
Can you turn off having to restart from checkpoint when the host dies in co-op?
So freaking annoying! The teammates can die and respawn but if the host dies then you have to restart from checkpoint! Lame!

Any real fix?
Last edited by RoadKilla; Apr 20 @ 11:25pm