Deleting my own level after submitting
Like the title says. I made a construction mistake (two times...) in my level "SANDDROP" which I wanted to change. So I have redone parts of the level and submitted it as "SANDDROP-REVISED-2". Now all three are displayed in the Community Level List but I just want the revised-2 to be there and if possible rename it to "SANDDROP-REVISED". I deleted it in my own level list and the Workshop Item also disappeared but its still in the Community Level List. Any idea how I can delete it there or do I not have the rights to do it.
I tried reporting it but I cant write "w" or use "space" between words so I just sent some rubbish.
On another note, there are some levels which are only a copy of the editor test level. Are we allowed to report them?