Alan Wake > General Discussions > Topic Details
=NOX3= Kowalski May 9 @ 4:12pm
Deleted the game,will saves remain?
I deleted Alan Wake and never thought about the saves?Are they gone and if no,where are they?Please tell
Showing 1-7 of 7 comments
< >
Samael May 9 @ 4:34pm 
The saves are in the cloud, so no worries.
=NOX3= Kowalski May 9 @ 4:40pm 
Sheesh I got me worried there :d.Thanks for the answer
=NOX3= Kowalski May 9 @ 4:48pm 
Are all games here on steam like that?
Samael May 9 @ 5:12pm 
No, only the ones that have cloud support
Dixie Flatline Jun 28 @ 8:25pm 
%Steam%\userdata\[USER]\108710\remote\savegame.aws
Merle Dixon Jun 30 @ 11:38am 
They're in "Never Never Land"....Why would you be worried about the saves when you deleted the game,genius ?
=NOX3= Kowalski Jun 30 @ 1:20pm 
Because I had no space in my disk,so I decided to delete Alan Wake(which I had not played in months),never considering the mischief I could cause myself.So I created this thread to find out if I had to start all over again when the desire for playing it burned again.Hope that this answered the question.
Showing 1-7 of 7 comments
< >
Per page: 15 30 50